Tabloid Article

My name is Emily Ann Zerkle I are 17 years of age I have a learning disability which consist of Reading/English, and Math. I was in fundamental class in which they can aid in my needs which i have had since second grade. I go to Wahama High school graduation, and I live in Hartford W. V. I've two friends Kyle can be 21 years of age and Aaron is 12-15 years old. Over time I have help my grandmal in the summer to find the grade school ready. I help with going desk, instructs desk, filing cabinets, and shaving floors. At times I assist with benifit dinners when people ask them to. I help serve, prepare, take purchases, and deliver can not forget about the clean up.

When I'm not really doing that we go out to Jackson, Ohio. Where my personal aunt Michelle lives on a horse plantation she has twenty-three horses. Michelle, and I support special will need children discover how to take care of the race horses, and help them ride the correct way. Michelle, and i also clean stalls, feed, water horses, and groom the horses. It is not as easy as it looks I love becoming around horse. Sometimes we all go and rescue baby horses and raise them to get better and old enough to brake to ride or sale, it can be fun nevertheless hard work to complete.

I have 3 horses at my house which i take care of it might be difficult at times. That is method I intend to go to Hocking College they give Farrier Technology and Bussiness, the out comes will be operate and maintain basic farrier equipment, and perfrom proper shoeing tactics. Wilderness Horsemanship outcomes are manage mounts without assistance while mounting/dismounting, and correctly feed/water horses. If I don't like the program i then am going to move over to nursing jobs, but I actually do not want to do something I do not like to perform. That is why I've choosen Hocking Colleg, and also have to go out of express Marshall will not afford theses kind of classes that I ought to prosue my own education.